Chhumuk Chehra - Santhali Album, Santhali Songs, Santhali MP3

                            Chhumuk Chehra- Santali Album Mp3

Description: Chhumuk Chehra is a Santali album from dumka which was released in 2008, It was produced by Choice. It was directed by karish and music is by M.P Shah and Navin Da. There are 10 songs in this album .Choreography is also done by karish.Songs in this album is written by Soni Sabnam Soren,Karish and Shankar . You can listen and download these songs by clicking on them below link .

  • Aam Do
  • Alang Napam
  • Avseq11
  • Dada Dada Re
  • Esel
  • Hopon Baba
  • Ingren Chandini
  • Nesai Geya
  • Sd
  • Sona Rupo