Cha - Ko - Santhali Album, Santhali Songs, Santhali MP3

Cha-Ko - Santali Album Mp3

Description - 'Cha ko' is a Santali Album which was released in 2007, It was produced by 'Choice' and It was directed by Pankaj Murmu. Music was by A Tanu Murmu and Xmas Marandi. The songs in this album are quite average. There are 11 songs in this album. You can listen and download them by clicking on the link below.

The songs in this album are 128kbps.

Writer : Budhray Hembrom
Music : A Tanu Murmu, Xmas Marandi .
Singer : Ishraj, Stephen, Xmas, Dhani
Artist : Mahendra Maranadi, Jyotishh Hembram
Year of Publishing : 2007
Publication House : Choice

  • 11
  • Aam Lagid Inj
  • Baha Nyel Te
  • Banga Banga
  • Cak Co
  • Dil Tahen Deewana Mone
  • Dulari Romantic Song
  • Gaate Baday Geyam
  • Inj Sanw Dular Lagid
  • Music
  • Oho Oho

Post a Comment