Bonga Kudi - Santhali Album, Santhali Songs, Santhali MP3

Bonga Kudi- Santali Album Mp3

Description : Bonga Kudi is a Santali film which was released later as Santali album on 2006. It was directed by Raja Mishra and story was written by Laxman Soren. Chandan Baskey was music director who gave music composition to this album.Where Deepak hembram assisted this album as assist direction . Laxman Soren, Dasarath Singh along with Mohini Hansda were in lead role in this album. There are 8 songs in this album which are quite average . You can listen and download them by just clicking on link below.

Writer : Laxman Soren
Music : Chandan Baskey
Singer : Geeta, Sawan, Jaadu .
Artist : Mohini Hansda, Dasrath Singh
Year of Publication : 2006
Publication House : Sur Sangeet

  • Buru Dhare Jhud Danang
  • Dharti Achurog Ewirgodogh
  • Jhalmuli Jhalmuli Jhalmuli
  • Koyel Aam Aalom Kuhuya
  • Okoy Aam Rupali Bir Baha
  • Puilo Njepel College Re...
  • Sarasuti ....ede Kidinjam
  • Tisinj Njapam Tinrinj Njapam